Plasma

< 1 >
Made with 65% Polyester, 35% Cotton. This pant is the perfect combination of function and flow. The waistband is both elastic and drawstring making it comfortable at any rise. It has multiple pockets including a pocket for scissors and features multi-needle stitching for durability.Size Chart
CLC170008
$30.00
Made with 65% Poly, 35% Cotton. This pant is the perfect combination of function and flow. The waistband is both elastic and drawstring making it comfortable at any rise. It has multiple pockets including a pocket for scissors and features multi-needle stitching for durability.Size Chart
CLC170008P
$30.00
Made with 65% Poly, 35% Cotton. This pant is the perfect combination of function and flow. The waistband is both elastic and drawstring making it comfortable at any rise. It has multiple pockets including a pocket for scissors and features multi-needle stitching for durability.Size Chart
CLC170008T
$30.00
Made from 100% polyester piqué with moisture-wicking, anti-microbial and UV protection performance and features matching flat knit collar, heat-sealed label, three-button placket, chest pocket (measures:4" W x 5" D) and side slits.Size Chart
CLC170038
$16.00
Made from 100% polyester piqué with moisture-wicking, anti-microbial and UV protection performance and features matching flat knit collar, heat-sealed label, three-button placket, chest pocket (measures:4" W x 5" D) and side slits.Size Chart
CLC170041
$16.00
The unisex style is made to fit everyone looking for a sensible scrub pant. Features a combination drawstring and elastic waistband and a slim cut ankle.Includes two hip pockets, 2 side pockets and one back pocket.Size Chart
CLC190014
$28.85
Made of 55% cotton and 45% polyester jersey knit. Breathable fibres for cool comfort. Size Chart
CLC200018
$37.50
Made of 55% cotton and 45% polyester jersey knit. Breathable fibres for cool comfort. Size Chart
CLC200019
$37.50
Made from 100% polyester anti-pill fleece, 7.7 oz./yd2/260 gsm and features fleece chin guard, concealed brushed tricot-lined lower pockets and audio port access through inside pocket.Decorated with the Canadian Blood Services logo embroidered on the left chest.Size ChartPlace your order by the last day of each calendar month and we'll have it...
CBS170039
$29.00
Made from 100% polyester anti-pill fleece, 7.7 oz./yd2/260 gsm. Features fleece chin guard, concealed brushed tricot-lined lower pockets and audio port access through inside pocket.Decorated with the Canadian Blood Services logo embroidered on the left chest.Size ChartPlace your order by the last day of each calendar month and we'll have it on...
CBS170041
$29.00
< 1 >

Plasma

< 1 >
Fabriqué avec 65% de poly, 35% de coton. Ce pantalon est la combinaison parfaite de fonction et flux. La ceinture est à la fois élastique et coulissante ce qui le rend confortable à enfiler. Il y a de multiples poches, comprenant une poche pour les ciseaux et il dispose de coutures multi-aiguille pour la durabilité.Le tableau des tailles
CLC170008
30,00$
Fabriqué avec 65% de poly, 35% de coton. Ce pantalon est la combinaison parfaite de fonction et flux. La ceinture est à la fois élastique et coulissante ce qui le rend confortable à enfiler. Il y a de multiples poches, comprenant une poche pour les ciseaux et il dispose de coutures multi-aiguille pour la durabilité.Le tableau des tailles
CLC170008P
30,00$
Fabriqué avec 65% de poly, 35% de coton. Ce pantalon est la combinaison parfaite de fonction et flux. La ceinture est à la fois élastique et coulissante ce qui le rend confortable à enfiler. Il y a de multiples poches, comprenant une poche pour les ciseaux et il dispose de coutures multi-aiguille pour la durabilité.Le tableau des tailles
CLC170008T
30,00$
Piqué 100 % polyester avec gestion de l'humidité, performance antimicrobienne et protection contre les rayons UV. Col en tricot plat assorti, étiquette thermocollée, patte de boutonnage à trois boutons, poche de poitrine (mesure: 4 po L x 5 po P) et fentes latérales.Le tableau des tailles
CLC170038
16,00$
Piqué 100 % polyester avec gestion de l'humidité, performance antimicrobienne et protection contre les rayons UV. Col en tricot plat assorti, étiquette thermocollée, patte de boutonnage à trois boutons, poche de poitrine (mesure: 4 po L x 5 po P) et fentes latérales.Le tableau des tailles
CLC170041
16,00$
Le style unisexe est conçu pour convenir à tous ceux et celles qui recherche un pantalon d'uniforme raisonnable. Il dispose d'une taille élastique avec cordon de serrage et une coupe étroite à la cheville.Comprend deux poches revolver, deux poches latérales et une poche arrière.Le tableau des tailles
CLC190014
28,85$
En tricot jersey 55% coton et 45% polyester. Fibres respirantes pour un confort frais. Le tableau des tailles
CLC200018
37,50$
En tricot jersey 55% coton et 45% polyester. Fibres respirantes pour un confort frais. Le tableau des tailles
CLC200019
37,50$
Fabrication en molleton antiboulochage 100 % polyester, 7,7 oz/vg2/260 g/m2 avec protège-menton en molleton, poches dissimulées doubles de tricot et accès au port audio par la poche intérieure.Logo de la Société canadienne du sang brodé sur la poitrine gauche.Le tableau des taillesPlacez votre commande au plus tard le dernier jour de chaque mois...
CBS170039
29,00$
Fabrication en molleton antiboulochage 100 % polyester, 7,7 oz/vg2/260 g/m2 avec protège-menton en molleton, poches dissimulées doubles de tricot et accès au port audio par la poche intérieure.Logo de la Société canadienne du sang brodé sur la poitrine gauche.Le tableau des tailles>Placez votre commande au plus tard le dernier jour de chaque...
CBS170041
29,00$
< 1 >